Chapter Books – Set of 7





1 in stock

SKU: MN412-16 Categories: ,


Chapter Books – Set of 7

Details:   Set of abridged and illustrated chapter books includes;

  1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz – based on Baum novel
  2. The Adventures of Pinocchio – based on Collodi novel
  3. Anne of Green Gables – based on Montgomery novel
  4. Heidi – based on Spyri novel
  5. Oliver Twist- based on Dickens novel
  6. Pollyanna – based on Porter novel
  7. Little Women – based on Alcott novel
    All books have minimal wear; ages 7 and up

Condition: Good
Publisher: Dalmatian Press
Author(s): Alexander, Robinson, DeKeyser, Caprio, Robinson, Hill, Snyder