Christy – Juvenile Fiction Series Set

$8.25 Tax




Out of stock

SKU: ML384-46 Categories: ,


Christy – Juvenile Fiction Series Set

Details: Adapted series of stories based on Catherine Marshall’s beloved best-seller Christy. Set of 12 stories within 4 books. Three Books in One for each book.
Minor wear, no writing.

Set includes:

  BOOK ONE: (crease on cover)

  1. The Bridge to Cutter Cap
  2. Silent Superstitions
  3. The Angry IntruderBOOK TWO:
  4. Midnight Rescue
  5. The Proposal
  6. Christy’s ChoiceBOOK THREE:
  7. The Princess Club
  8. Family Secrets
  9. Mountain MadnessBOOK FOUR:
  10. Stage Fright
  11. Goodbye, Sweet Prince
  12. Brotherly Love

Condition: Good
Author(s): C. Archer
Publisher: Tommy Nelson
Retail Price: $39.96